Still alive


Just a brief note to my readers that I’m still alive. It turns out that summer is just as time consuming (if not more so…at the very least it is more stressful since I can’t fudge over details like I could during regular quarter since I’m presenting solutions in class and also there is always the burning in the back of my mind that it is my last chance before qualifying exams to actually make sure I can do it) as regular quarter. Hence, I’ve made essentially no progress on non-class work.

I did check out the Seattle gay pride parade yesterday. It was fun, but kind of disappointing. There were very few absurd floats. Quite tame compared to NYC or San Francisco.

Leave a Reply

