A Mind for Madness

Musings on art, philosophy, mathematics, and physics

One small part of my research process

Leave a comment


I don’t usually do this, but I’ll piggy back off a question from another blog since it is kind of fun and definitely useful to see how other people approach things. The question came from the AMS Grad Student Blog. Here’s a glimpse into my research process:

This was also an experiment to see if I could publish directly from a document created in Google Drive (which you can!). What’s your research process like?

Author: hilbertthm90

I write about math, philosophy, literature, music, science, computer science, gaming or whatever strikes my fancy that day.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers