A Mind for Madness

Musings on art, philosophy, mathematics, and physics

SSS 2

1 Comment


I shall from this point forward use the abbreviation SSS for Strange Sunday Specials. Today we examine music. Slainte Mhath is a band from Cape Breton (how exciting, I’ve always wanted to visit). Apparently they fuse genres of Celitc, dance, funk, and electronica. This sounds rather innovative so I may need to check them out. Unfortunately, if I like them they are no longer a band as of 2005.

As a sidenote not included in the wikipedia article, the band name translates to “good health.”

Author: hilbertthm90

I write about math, philosophy, literature, music, science, computer science, gaming or whatever strikes my fancy that day.

One thought on “SSS 2

  1. Interesting. I will check the bad out too :) Slan!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers